Card image cap

Gunter Lambrechts

Onder-voorzitter

Mechelbaan 118
3130 Begijnendijk
0478 44 79 25
gunterlambrechts@hotmail.com

Card image cap

Herman Smets

Commissaris

Rot 74
3221 Nieuwrode
0497 41 39 58
herman.smets4@telenet.be

Card image cap

Himke Truyens

Commissaris

Leuvensebaan 204
2580 Putte
0473 88 80 22
himke@derijdendekip.be

Card image cap

Igor Smetanko

Voorzitter

Van Arckellaan 40/a
3120 Tremelo
0476 74 85 72
igor.smetanko@telenet.be

Card image cap

Jos Peeters

Secretaris

Oude baan 11 bus 2
3220 Rillaar
0476 50 37 95
info@markt-aarschot.be

Card image cap

Kris Weckx

Commissaris

Frans Smeyerstraat 41
3270 Scherpenheuvel
0495 50 61 01
info@krisweckx.be

Card image cap

Kurt Hansen

Penningmeester

Oude Tramweg 34
3740 Bilzen
0475 81 06 77
kurt.hansen1@telenet.be

Card image cap

Luc Van Emelen

Commissaris

Diestsesteenweg 148
3200 Aarschot
0495 50 77 81
vanemelen@skynet.be

Card image cap

Mark Verbinnen

Commissaris

Dubbeekstraat 109
3200 Aarschot
0495 28 03 43
verbinnen.marc@telenet.be

Card image cap

Patrick Verbiest

Commissaris

Diestsestraat 213
3270 Scherpenheuvel
0466 30 70 29
verbiesp@outlook.com

Card image cap

Renato Vranken

Onder-voorzitter

Driebunder 27
3220 Rillaar-Aarschot
0495 53 99 70
renato@liamegroup.be

Card image cap

Tom Van Gestel

Commissaris

Dorpstraat 75
3200 Gelrode - Aarschot
0495 51 03 90
van_gestel_tom@hotmail.com

Stadsafgevaardigden

Card image cap
v.l.n.r.

Flory Desmet

Deskundige Lokale Economie

Daisy Verstrepen

Deskundige Lokale Economie

Tine Lodewijckx

Deskundige Lokale Economie

Bert Van der Auwera

Eerste Schepen (Open VLD)